First Post

I guess I’ll try and use this medium as my personal blog rather than the one over at Blogger. Though that one has far more posts and history to it, the fact that my travel blog, The Wanderlusters, is hosted through WordPress makes this a heck of a lot more convenient.

Not much going on in my life at the moment. Finished the first Percy Jackson book, halfway through the second. Hosting a friend’s kitty for the weekend and need to do some serious clean-up once he picks her up. Cooking, homework… this is seriously my life now.

You have no idea how happy I am to have Jon in my life to help out.

One day I’ll get a moment to breathe, to write, to sing, to learn. But it is not this day.

Off to make sure the pulled pork isn’t destroying my slowcooker. Have a great day, everyone.

katiesig

Leave a Reply

